Loading…
Exeter Summer Student Activities has ended

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Tuesday, July 2
 

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 3
 

7:00pm

 
Thursday, July 4
 

7:00pm

 
Friday, July 5
 

7:00pm

 
Saturday, July 6
 

8:00pm

 
Sunday, July 7
 

12:30pm

1:00pm

7:00pm

 
Monday, July 8
 

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 9
 

6:30pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 10
 

12:00pm

12:30pm

1:00pm

7:00pm

 
Thursday, July 11
 

6:30pm

7:00pm

 
Friday, July 12
 

7:00pm

 
Saturday, July 13
 

2:45pm

3:30pm

5:45pm

8:00pm

 
Sunday, July 14
 

10:00am

10:30am

7:00pm

 
Monday, July 15
 

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 16
 

6:30pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 17
 

12:30pm

1:00pm

7:00pm

 
Thursday, July 18
 

6:30pm

7:00pm

 
Friday, July 19
 

7:00pm

 
Saturday, July 20
 

12:30pm

5:45pm

8:00pm

9:00pm

 
Sunday, July 21
 

10:00am

10:30am

7:00pm

 
Monday, July 22
 

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 23
 

6:30pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 24
 

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Thursday, July 25
 

6:30pm

7:00pm

 
Friday, July 26
 

7:00pm

 
Saturday, July 27
 

12:30pm

5:45pm

8:00pm

9:00pm

 
Sunday, July 28
 

1:00pm

7:00pm

 
Monday, July 29
 

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 30
 

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 31
 

7:00pm